CHINESE      ENGLISH
 


CUSTOMER SERVICE



current locationHome - About us -Service


Perfect service guarantee:
Service tenet: the principle of good faith, prompt response, better work, and good service.
Service philosophy: we have always firmly believe that the long-term development of enterprises can not do without the long-term support of customers, customer support for a long time can not be separated from good after-sales service, customer satisfaction is our responsibility!
Service core: perfect technical service and technical support from the "European" company - customer service center. We will continue to provide long-term, "quality service" and reduce the risks to the greatest extent possible, to provide customers with confidence in the wisdom of products.
Pre sales service: we provide customers with one to one service, customer service staff 24 hours online. To provide customers with the purchase proposal, type selection design, technical support. Contact and other needs services. Allow customers to maximize the cost of reducing production costs to buy the most practical products.
Sale in service: we provide delivery, installation, commissioning, operator training and other services.
After-sale service:
1, home delivery: and bear all the responsibility for the damage caused during the transport process.
2, commissioning and installation: the product into the designated location, the customer is ready to complete the required packaging materials and other ancillary facilities, and notify me of the company. Commissioning personnel will be the fastest in 24 hours to reach the location of the machine, such as the road is far away or inaccessible areas. My company will arrive within 48 hours. After the commissioning of qualified, confirmed by the customer.
3, the operation of training: my company will optimize the experience, with good quality of technical personnel to the customer's technical staff training, until the operator can operate independently of the production. And guide the correct operation and maintenance methods; equipment failure pretreatment; parts replacement. Can also be designated by the customer to our company training.
4, door to door service: customers find products failure inform our company, our company will be within 2 hours to respond, and by way of telephone guidance given to processing; can't handle my plant maintenance staff, the fastest will be within 24 hours to reach the machine to carry out maintenance, such as journey distant or inaccessible areas. My company will arrive within 48 hours. If you need to replace parts, I will be the fastest in 24 hours to the customer location of the parts; and by telephone or on-site service delivery to the replacement of the installation.
5, the warranty period: our company free of charge to provide on-site maintenance and maintenance; free home repair; free spare parts replacement; free technical upgrades and other services!
Beyond the warranty period: our company provides free technical advice telephone maintenance guidance. For home repairs are only responsible for the technical staff accommodation and travel expenses reimbursement can enjoy free maintenance service (free working hours); and ensure the accessories supplied shall be ex factory price.




Ouchuang Mechanics
Mobile phone sweep, add contacts
Keep in touch with us

All rights reserved 2012-2016 Wenzhou Ou Chong Machinery Co., Ltd. all rights reserved. Telephone: address 63725886, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province Pingyang Kunyang Industrial Park Road, No. 1

中文版      英文版
 


客户服务
CUSTOMER SERVICE



当前位置:首页 - 关于我们 -服务承诺


完善的服务保障:
服务宗旨:诚实信用的原则,及时敏捷的反应,精益求精的工作,周到满意的服务。
服务理念:我们始终坚信企业的长远发展离不开客户的长久支持,客户的长久支持离不开良好的售后服务保障,客户满意就是我们的责任!
服务核心:完善的技术服务和技术保障由“大发3D”公司—客户服务中心实施。我们将长期、持续的提供“优质服务” 且最大限度的降低产品未知的风险,向客户提供放心的智慧产品。
售前服务:我方为客户提供一对一服务,客服人员24小时在线。为客户提供购买建议、选型设计、技术支持。联络及其他需求服务。让客户最大限度的降低生产投入成本买到最实用的产品。
售中服务:我方提供送货、安装、调试、操作员培训等服务。
售后服务:
1、送货上门:并承担在运输过程中导致损坏的一切责任。
2、调试安装:产品进入指定地点后,在客户准备完成所需的包装材料以及其他辅助设施,并通知我公司。调试人员最快将在24小时内到达机器所在地,如路途遥远或者交通不便的区域。我公司人员将在48小时内到达。调试合格后,由客户确认。
3、操作培训:我公司将优选经验丰富,具有良好素质的技术 调试人员对客户的操作人员进行培训,直至操作人员可独立操作生产。并指导正确的操作维护方法;设备故障预处理;配件更换。也可以客户指定人员到我公司进行培训。
4、上门维修:客户发现产品出现故障通知我公司后,我公司将在2小时内做出答复,并通过电话指导的方式给予处理;处理不了我厂维修人员最快将在24小时内到达机器所在地进行维修;如路途遥远或者交通不便的区域。我公司人员将在48小时内到达。如需更换配件,我公司最快将在24小时内把配件送达客户所在地;并通过电话指导或上门服务的方式给予更换安装。
5、保修期内:我公司免费提供上门保养维护;免费上门维修;免费零配件更换;免费技术升级等服务!
超出保修期:我公司免费提供相关技术咨询电话维修指导。如需上门维修只需负责技术人员的食宿差旅费用的报销即可享受免费的设备维修服务(免工时);同时并保证提供的配件一律出厂价。





     大发3D,是一家集设计、制造、销售于一体的综合型包装技术公司。公司主... ... [更多]
 2016-12-23| ​网上超市首选的充气型缓冲包装
 2016-12-23| 气泡垫缓冲填充优势
 2016-12-23| 快递打包防止晃动当选缓冲气泡垫
 2016-12-23| 控制包装成本也就是推动企业发展
大发3D机械
手机扫一扫,添加联系人
与我们保持联系

Copyright © 2012-2016 大发3D All Rights Reserved. 电话:0577-63725886 传真:0577-63725922